de | en
de | en

Corporate Challenge Pitch

The pre-event for companies and innovative start-ups

On the morning of 27 October, we will open the digital ruhrSUMMIT with the pre-event "Corporate Challenge Pitch", which, as an invite-only format, will be accessible exclusively to company ticket holders in addition to the participating start-ups and companies.
The Corporate Challenge Pitch offers a platform for cooperation for companies and innovative start-ups. The intention is to identify unused potentials of the companies, to formulate challenges and to expand them with digital & technological components. Start-ups, on the other hand, benefit from being able to introduce themselves to companies and acquire potential partnerships and reference projects.

keyboard_arrow_rightSet your challenge

What you can expect

  • Exciting Start-up Pitches
  • Short, deep insights into business challenges
  • Real business contract as prize for the winning start-up
  • Networking with companies, international start-ups and VC's
  • Full access to ruhrSUMMIT 2020 in the digital Jahrhunderthalle Bochum

HOW IT WORKS...

1.
Look for challenges here
2.
Get in exchange with challenge owner
3.
Be one of the selected startups
4.
Present your solution and win your pilot project
Soon you will find the Corporate Challenges at this point. You will find the challenges from 2019 here.
keyboard_arrow_rightChallenges 2019
"The innovative solutions offered by tech start-ups help us to quickly simplify internal processes and bring our employees into contact with new technological topics in a practical way. Our group structures are sometimes a challenge, but they also ensure that we constantly question our own mindset. For these reasons Siemens Mülheim is a repeat offender in the Corporate Challenge Pitches".
(Fabian Jung, Siemens)
"By working with start-ups, we are able to take advantage of the benefits of digitisation at a higher speed. Using the example of our cooperation with MotionMiners, we can demonstrate concrete added value for our customers. Through the joint product "MotionMinig" we enable automated measurements and analyses of manual activities and are working in a market that neither partner could have tackled on their own".
(Kerstin Fiedler, META-Regalbau GmbH & Co. KG)

Do you have questions about the Corporate Challenge Pitch or does your company want to become a Challenge Owner and set a concrete challenge?

keyboard_arrow_rightContact us
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass

de | en
de | en

Corporate Challenge Pitch

Das Pre-Event für Unternehmen und innovative Start-ups

Am Vormittag des 27. Oktober eröffnen wir den digitalen ruhrSUMMIT mit dem Pre-Event „Corporate Challenge Pitch“, der als invite-only Format neben den teilnehmenden Start-ups und Unternehmen ausschließlich für Unternehmens-Ticketinhaber zugänglich ist.

Der Corporate Challenge Pitch bietet eine Plattform zur Zusammenarbeit für Unternehmen und innovative Start-ups. Ziel ist es, ungenutzte Potenziale der Unternehmen zu erkennen, Herausforderungen zu formulieren und diese mit digitalen & technologischen Komponenten zu erweitern. Start-ups hingegen profitieren davon, sich Unternehmen vorstellen zu dürfen und potenzielle Partnerschaften und Referenzprojekte zu akquirieren.

keyboard_arrow_rightStelle deine Herausforderung

Was dich erwartet

  • Spannende Start-up Pitches
  • Kurze, tiefe Einblicke in unternehmerische Herausforderungen
  • Echter Geschäftsvertrag als Preis für das Sieger-Start-up
  • Vernetzung mit Unternehmen, internationalen Start-ups und VC's
  • Voller Zugang zum ruhrSUMMIT 2020 in der digitalen Jahrhunderthalle Bochum
keyboard_arrow_rightErfolgsgeschichte logarithmo & Siemens

Wie es funktioniert...

1.
Finde hier die Challenges
2.
Komme mit dem Challenge Owner ins Gespräch
3.
Seid eines der ausgewählten Start-ups
4.
Präsentiert eure Lösung und gewinnt das Pilotprojekt
Schon bald findest du hier die Unternehmens-Challenges. Die Herausforderungen aus dem Jahr 2019 findest du hier.
keyboard_arrow_rightChallenges 2019
„Die innovativen Lösungen von Tech-Start-ups helfen uns, interne Prozesse schnell zu vereinfachen und unsere Mitarbeiter praxisnah mit neuen technologischen Themen in Kontakt zu bringen. Hierbei sind unsere Konzernstrukturen manchmal eine Herausforderung, sorgen aber auch dafür, auch unser eigenes Mindset immer wieder zu hinterfragen. Aus diesen Gründen ist Siemens Mülheim Wiederholungstäter im Rahmen der Corporate Challenge Pitches.“
Fabian Jung, Siemens
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Start-ups schaffen wir es, mit einer höheren Geschwindigkeit die Vorteile der Digitalisierung zu nutzen. Am Beispiel unserer Kooperation mit MotionMiners können wir konkrete Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden aufzeigen. Durch das gemeinsame Produkt "MotionMinig“ ermöglichen wir automatisierte Messungen und Analysen manueller Tätigkeiten und bearbeiten einen Markt, welchen beide Partner alleine so nicht hätten angehen können.
Kerstin Fiedler, META-Regalbau GmbH & Co. KG

Hast du Fragen zum Corporate Challenge Pitch oder dein Unternehmen möchte Challenge Owner werden und eine konkrete Herausforderung stellen?

keyboard_arrow_rightSprich uns an
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass