de | en
de | en

EXPO

Become an exhibitor at the digital EXPO!

Position yourself with your own virtual stand at the EXPO and gain full attention through your digital presence! Multiple filter options give you the opportunity to get in touch with potential customers and partners. Exchange information about your business idea with participants in 1:1 live streams and make valuable contacts.
keyboard_arrow_rightBE PRESENT AS A COMPANYkeyboard_arrow_rightBE PRESENT AS A START-UP
Position your company
Expand your network
Find business partners
Experience business insights

FOR CORPORATES

Place your company at the EXPO and exchange ideas with innovative start-ups and experts from the digital start-up scene. The digital platform offers a variety of opportunities to present yourself and make contact with potential business partners.
Let us discuss your possibilities in person!
keyboard_arrow_rightExhibitor information

FOR START-UPS

We are again looking for exciting start-ups with innovative business models or products!

The all-round carefree package for start-ups

Convince us with your application and you will get a free virtual exhibition booth at the EXPO. Here you have the opportunity to present your start-up with pictures, videos, etc. to a versatile and international audience and to get in contact with potential customers via video chat.

AND THIS IS HOW IT WORKS...

1.
Fill in the application form
2.
Wait for acceptance or rejection
3.
Buy tickets via the link in Mail
keyboard_arrow_rightEXPO application
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass

de | en
de | en

EXPO

Werde Aussteller auf der digitalen EXPO!

Positioniere dich mit einem virtuellen Stand auf der EXPO und gewinne durch deine digitale Präsenz die volle Aufmerksamkeit des nationalen und internationalen Publikums! Vielfältige Filteroptionen geben dir die Möglichkeit, mit potentiellen Kunden und Partnern in Kontakt zu treten. Tausche dich mit Teilnehmern in 1:1 Livestreams über deine Geschäftsidee aus und knüpfe wertvolle Kontakte.
keyboard_arrow_rightALS UNTERNEHMEN DABEI SEINkeyboard_arrow_rightALS START-UP DABEI SEIN
Positioniere dein Unternehmen
Erweitere dein Netzwerk
Finde Geschäftspartner
Erfahre Business insights

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Positioniere dein Unternehmen auf der EXPO und tausche dich mit innovativen Start-ups und Experten der digitalen Gründerszene aus. Die digitale Plattform bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten, sich zu präsentieren und mit potentiellen Business-Partnern in Kontakt zu treten.
Lass uns deine Möglichkeiten gerne persönlich besprechen!
keyboard_arrow_rightAusstellerinfos

ALS START-UP DABEI SEIN

Wir sind wieder auf der Suche nach spannenden Start-ups mit innovativen Geschäftsmodellen oder Produkten!

Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für Start-ups

Überzeuge uns mit deiner Bewerbung und du bekommst einen kostenlosen virtuellen Stand auf der EXPO. Hier hast du die Möglichkeit, dein Start-up mit Bildern, Videos, etc. einem vielseitigen und internationalen Publikum zu präsentieren und per Video-Chat mit potentiellen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten.

Und so geht's...

1.
Bewerbungsformular ausfüllen
2.
Auf Zu- oder Absage warten
3.
Tickets über den Link in Mail kaufen
keyboard_arrow_rightEXPO Bewerbung

Du möchtest auch pitchen?

keyboard_arrow_rightMehr erfahren
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass