de | en
de | en

Corporate Challenge Pitch

Companies present their challenges to solution-oriented start-ups

The Corporate Challenge Pitch (CCP) is a format that provides a platform for well-known companies and innovative start-ups. The goal is to identify and leverage untapped potential of the companies and expand it with digital and technological components. The start-ups, on the other hand, benefit from a stage to present themselves to companies and acquire potential partnerships and reference projects.

What you can expect

  • Exciting Start-up Pitches
  • Short, deep insights into business challenges
  • Real business contract as prize for the winning start-up
  • Networking with companies, international start-ups and VC's

Challenges 2020

How you can participate with your start-up...

1.
Apply for one or more challenges
2.
Get in exchange with challenge owner
3.
Be one of the selected start-ups
4.
Present your solution and win your pilot project

Soon you will find the company challenges in this section. You can find the 2020 challenges here.

„The innovative solutions offered by tech start-ups help us to quickly simplify internal processes and bring our employees into contact with new technological topics in a practical way. Our group structures are sometimes a challenge, but they also ensure that we constantly question our own mindset. For these reasons Siemens Mülheim is a repeat offender in the Corporate Challenge Pitches.“
Fabian Jung, Siemens
„By working with start-ups, we are able to take advantage of the benefits of digitisation at a higher speed. Using the example of our cooperation with MotionMiners, we can demonstrate concrete added value for our customers. Through the joint product "MotionMinig" we enable automated measurements and analyses of manual activities and are working in a market that neither partner could have tackled on their own.“
Kerstin Fiedler, META-Regalbau GmbH & Co. KG

Do you have questions about the Corporate Challenge Pitch?

keyboard_arrow_rightContact us
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass

de | en
de | en

Corporate Challenge Pitch

Unternehmen stellen lösungsorientierten Start-ups ihre Herausforderungen

Der Corporate Challenge Pitch (CCP) ist ein Format, das eine Plattform für Unternehmen und innovative Start-ups bietet. Ziel ist es, ungenutzte Potenziale der Unternehmen zu erkennen und zu nutzen und um digitale und technologische Komponenten zu erweitern. Die Start-ups hingegen profitieren von einer Bühne, sich Unternehmen vorstellen zu dürfen und potenzielle Partnerschaften und Referenzprojekte zu akquirieren.

Was dich erwartet

  • Spannende Start-up Pitches
  • Kurze, tiefe Einblicke in unternehmerische Herausforderungen
  • Echter Geschäftsvertrag als Preis für das Sieger-Start-up
  • Vernetzung mit Unternehmen, internationalen Start-ups und VC's
keyboard_arrow_rightErfolgsgeschichte logarithmo & Siemens

Challenges 2020

Wie du mit deinem Start-up dabei sein kannst...

1.
Bewirb dich auf eine oder mehrere Challenges
2.
Komme mit dem Challenge Owner ins Gespräch
3.
Sei eines der ausgewählten Start-ups
4.
Präsentiere deine Lösung und gewinne das Pilotprojekt

Schon bald findest du hier die Unternehmens-Challenges. Die Herausforderungen aus dem Jahr 2020 findest du hier.

„Die innovativen Lösungen von Tech-Start-ups helfen uns, interne Prozesse schnell zu vereinfachen und unsere Mitarbeiter praxisnah mit neuen technologischen Themen in Kontakt zu bringen. Hierbei sind unsere Konzernstrukturen manchmal eine Herausforderung, sorgen aber auch dafür, auch unser eigenes Mindset immer wieder zu hinterfragen. Aus diesen Gründen ist Siemens Mülheim Wiederholungstäter im Rahmen der Corporate Challenge Pitches.“
Fabian Jung, Siemens
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Start-ups schaffen wir es, mit einer höheren Geschwindigkeit die Vorteile der Digitalisierung zu nutzen. Am Beispiel unserer Kooperation mit MotionMiners können wir konkrete Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden aufzeigen. Durch das gemeinsame Produkt "MotionMinig“ ermöglichen wir automatisierte Messungen und Analysen manueller Tätigkeiten und bearbeiten einen Markt, welchen beide Partner alleine so nicht hätten angehen können.
Kerstin Fiedler, META-Regalbau GmbH & Co. KG

Hast du Fragen zum Corporate Challenge Pitch?

keyboard_arrow_rightSprich uns an
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass