de | en
de | en

EXPO

Become an exhibitor at the digital EXPO!

Position yourself with a virtual stand at the EXPO and gain the full attention of the national and international audience with your digital presence! A variety of filter options give you the opportunity to get in touch with potential customers and partners. Exchange ideas with participants in 1:1 livestreams about your business idea and make valuable contacts. Become part of the ruhrHUB network at ruhrSUMMIT and take advantage of the many opportunities at our EXPO!
keyboard_arrow_rightBe present as a companykeyboard_arrow_rightBe present as a start-up

FOR CORPORATES

Position your company at the EXPO and exchange ideas with innovative start-ups and experts from the digital start-up scene. The digital platform offers a variety of opportunities to present yourself and get in touch with potential business partners, for example via chat or video chat.
Let's discuss your opportunities in person!

keyboard_arrow_rightExhibitor information

FOR START-UPS

Your start-up scores with innovative business models or products? Perfect, because with a start-up ticket you automatically get a free stand at the virtual EXPO and can present yourself to a broad, international audience! Here you have the opportunity to show pictures, videos and documents and get in touch with potential customers via chat or video chat.

Highlight: A selection of the most promising start-ups will also be able to present themselves physical to a small audience in the Jahrhunderthalle Bochum. Please let us know if you are interested when you buy your ticket. Good luck!

keyboard_arrow_rightGet your boarding pass now
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass

de | en
de | en

EXPO

Werde Aussteller auf der digitalen EXPO!

Positioniere dich mit einem virtuellen Stand auf der EXPO und gewinne durch deine digitale Präsenz die volle Aufmerksamkeit des nationalen und internationalen Publikums! Vielfältige Filteroptionen geben dir die Möglichkeit, mit potenziellen Kunden und Partnern in Kontakt zu treten. Tausche dich mit Teilnehmern in 1:1 Livestreams über deine Geschäftsidee aus und knüpfe wertvolle Kontakte. Werde beim ruhrSUMMIT Teil des ruhrHUB Networks und nutze die vielen Möglichkeiten auf unserer EXPO!
keyboard_arrow_rightALS UNTERNEHMEN DABEI SEINkeyboard_arrow_rightALS START-UP DABEI SEIN

PRÄSENTIERE DEIN UNTERNEHMEN

Positioniere dein Unternehmen auf der EXPO und tausche dich mit innovativen Start-ups und Experten der digitalen Gründerszene aus. Die digitale Plattform bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten, sich zu präsentieren und mit potenziellen Business-Partnern in Kontakt zu treten, beispielsweise per Chat oder Video-Chat.
Lass uns deine Möglichkeiten gerne persönlich besprechen!

keyboard_arrow_rightAusstellerinfos

ALS START-UP DABEI SEIN

Dein Start-up punktet mit innovativen Geschäftsmodellen oder Produkten? Perfekt, denn mit deinem Start-up Ticket bekommst du automatisch einen kostenlosen Stand auf der virtuellen EXPO und kannst dich einem breiten – auch internationalen - Publikum präsentieren! Hier hast du die Möglichkeit, Bilder, Videos und Dokumente zu zeigen und per Chat oder Video-Chat mit potenziellen Kunden in Kontakt zu treten.

Highlight: Eine Auslese der vielversprechendsten Start-ups wird sich zusätzlich live vor Ort in der Jahrhunderthalle Bochum einem kleinen Publikum präsentieren können. Gib beim Kauf deines Tickets gerne an, ob du Interesse daran hast. Viel Glück!

keyboard_arrow_rightJetzt Boarding Pass kaufen

Du möchtest auch pitchen?

keyboard_arrow_rightMehr erfahren
GET YOUR
Boarding Pass